home           registration           program           credits           expo           sponsors           contact

Contact

Need help? We're here. Please contact any of the following individuals.

photo of Heather Driscoll

Registration
Heather Driscoll, 608.210.7176
registration@betterbuildingsil.org

photo of Lonna Kruse

Credits
Lonna Kruse, 608.210.7157
credits@betterbuildingsil.org

photo of Peggy Heisch

Sponsorship
Peggy Heisch, 608.210.7139
sponsorship@betterbuildingswi.org

photo of Jennifer Lanzel

Exhibits
Jennifer Lanzel, 608.210.7179
exhibits@betterbuildingswi.org

photo of Anna Svensson

Marketing
Anna Svensson, 608.210.7160
marketing@betterbuildingsil.org

photo of John Viner

Content and presenters
John Viner, 608.210.7146
content@betterbuildingsil.org